Why triangles? Why tessellations? Alt-J, that’s why.

3 thoughts on “Why triangles? Why tessellations? Alt-J, that’s why.

  1. What a rich array of thoughts about this story, and stories in general. I’m particularly interested in that part of the story that took your reading to another level. What is it about those last pages that intensified your experience?

    • Where the author references his characters realization about God is what really stuck me. All three short stories we have read in class mention religion and God but this certain “ah-ha” about Him was intriguing to me. I just recently myself had time in my life where I became deeper with God and I could relate with this character in the sense that he had made a new awareness of a quality in God.

Leave a Reply

